

HARYANA SWIMMING ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Swimming Federation of India and the Haryana Olympic Association)

President

Ch.Dharambir Singh Member of Parliament

Vice President

R.S. Malik IAS(Retd.) Inder Singh Phogat **Ravi Shingari** Abhishek Dhaka **Naveen Goyal**

General Secretary Anil Khatri

Treasurer

Ram Dev Tayal

Joint Secretaries Parveen Kadian

Jasvir singh

Organize secretary Sunil Kumar

Executive Member

Ravinder kumar Anil kumar Ashok singh Sailender Vikas

List of swimmers representing Haryana in the 76th Senior Nationals swimming championship is as follows:

S no	Name	Events
1.	Bholender Kataria	50, 100, 200 M Backstroke
2.	Bhumik Deswal	50 M Backstroke
3.	Digvijay Singh	200 M Freestyle
4.	Harsh Saroha	50, 100, 200 M Butterfly
		100 M Freestyle
5.	Keshav Kaushik	50, 100, 200 M Breaststroke
6.	Mayank Joon	800, 1500 M Freestyle
7.	Mohit Malik	100 M Backstroke
8.	Prasant Gulia	400 M Freestyle
9.	Priyanshu Mahajan	50 M Butterfly
		50 M Freestyle
10.	Rajat	200, 400 M Freestyle
11.	Vansh Pannu	50, 100 M Breaststroke
12.	Veer Khatkar	50, 100 M Freestyle

Thanking you Anil Khatri and General Secretary Haryana Swimming Association